Limited stock of Apex M800 arrives tomorrow!

As you have signed up to be notified about the brand new Apex M800 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, we wanted you to be the first to know that a limited batch will be arriving tomorrow, Tuesday March 10th at 5pm CET (12pm EST/9am PST).

We're only letting a few people know the exact time it will be available! Use it to your advantage and ensure you are among the first to claim an Apex M800 Mechanical Gaming Keyboard!